Select Page

First Keystone Corporation is a bank holding company incorporated under the Pennsylvania Business Corporation Laws. Its assets consist primarily of the assets of its wholly-owned subsidiary, First Keystone Community Bank. First Keystone Community Bank serves Columbia, Montour, Luzerne, Monroe, and Northampton Counties. The Bank engages in general banking business and also provides fiduciary services.

News Releases